Share on Social Media


Prime Minister - Malcolm Turnbull

Deputy Prime Minister and Infrastructure and Transport Minister - Barnaby Joyce

Treasurer - Scott Morrison

Foreign Minister - Julie Bishop

Attorney-General - Christian Porter

Home Affairs Minister - Peter Dutton

Sport, Rural Health and Regional Communications Minister - Bridget McKenzie

Human Services Minister and Minister Assisting the Prime Minister in Digital Transformations - Michael Keenan

Social Services Minister - Dan Tehan

Agriculture and Water Minister - David Littleproud

Regional Development, Territories and Local Government Minister - John McVeigh

Indigenous Affairs Minister - Nigel Scullion

Trade, Tourism and Investment Minister - Steve Ciobo

Finance Minister and Special Minister of State - Mathias Cormann

Revenue and Financial Services Minister and Minister for Women - Kelly O’Dwyer

Defence Industry Minister - Christopher Pyne

Defence Minister - Marise Payne Resources

Northern Australia Minister - Matt Canavan

Energy and Environment Minister - Josh Frydenberg

Health Minister - Greg Hunt

Communications and Arts Minister - Mitch Fifield

Jobs and Innovation Minister - Michaelia Cash

Education and Training Minister - Simon Birmingham

New Cabinet a19010727027b3c7ae2d0d3bcea632b2


Minister for Urban Infrastructure - Paul Fletcher

Minister for International Development and the Pacific - Concetta Fierravanti- Wells

Minister for Small and Family Business, Workplaces and Deregulation - Craig Laundy

Minister for Law Enforcement and Cyber Security - Angus Taylor

Minister for Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs - Alan Tudge

Minister for Veterans’ Affairs and Defence Personnel - Michael McCormack

Aged Care and Indigenous Health Minister - Ken Wyatt


Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister - James McGrath

Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister - Damian Drum

Assistant Minister to the Treasurer - Michael Sukkar

Assistant Minister for Finance - David Coleman

Assistant Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment - Luke Hartsuyker

Assistant Minister for Social Services and Multicultural Affairs - Zed Seselja

Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources - Anne Ruston

Assistant Minister for Vocational Skills and Training - Karen Andrews

Assistant Minister for Children and Families - David Gillespie

Assistant Minister for Immigration - Alex Hawke

Assistant Minister for Social Services and Disability Services - Jane Prentice

Assistant Minister for Science, Jobs and Innovation - Zed Seselja

Assistant Minister for Environment - Melissa Price


Hide comment form Hide comment form

Bold Italic Underline Stroke Quote Ordered List Unordered List Add URL Smileys

:confused: :cool: :cry: :laugh: :lol: :normal: :blush: :rolleyes: :sad: :shocked: :sick: :sleeping: :smile: :surprised: :tongue: :unsure: :whistle: :wink: 

  5000 Characters left

Antispam Refresh image Case sensitive


Support and Legals