Organisations Archive

Organisations Files

Greens policy on Indexation - submitted by Ted Chitham

Friday, 09 August 2013

  • Australian Greens Election 2013 policy on Superannuation

Coalition Media Release - Labor again blocks Coalitions push for Fair Indexation - submitted by Ted Chitham

Tuesday, 25 June 2013

  • release on Labors action to block Coalitions fair indexation amendment

David Jamison DFWA Enough Spin - The Real Facts Media_Release - submitted by David Jamison

Tuesday, 31 July 2012

DFWA Comment on Budget Speech Media Release - submitted by David Jamison

Thursday, 10 May 2012

ADSO Response to Nick Minchin - submitted by David Jamison

Thursday, 03 May 2012

Release of Statement in Support of Veterans by Industry Leaders - submitted by Peter Criss

Thursday, 26 April 2012

DFWA Fair Indexation for UK Residents Media Release - submitted by David Jamison

Wednesday, 18 April 2012

ADSO Operation AWARE Media Release - submitted by David Jamison

Tuesday, 03 April 2012

ADSO Wayne Swans Press Club Facts Distortion Media Release - submitted by David Jamison

Tuesday, 06 March 2012

DFWA Letter to Minister Smith on Defence Concerns - submitted by David Jamison

Wednesday, 30 November 2011

DFWA ADF Renuneration Snowdon Comments Misguided Media Release - submitted by David Jamison

Saturday, 29 October 2011

ADSO Govt Fact Sheet Rebutall - submitted by Ted Chitham

Thursday, 27 October 2011

ADSO Letter to Senator Wright Fair Indexation - submitted by David Jamison

Wednesday, 05 October 2011

DFWA Media Release to Defence Minister - submitted by DFWA

Wednesday, 27 July 2011

Senate’s rejection of the Fair Indexation Bill - submitted by Super Admin

Wednesday, 22 June 2011

[12 3 4  >>  

Support and Legals