Reports Archive

Reports Files

There’s Movement on the Station - UPDATE 3/2014 - submitted by Super Admin

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

LNP Media Release - Labor Snubs Veterans - submitted by Ted Chitham

Friday, 06 September 2013

Defence Brief - Australia Defence Association - submitted by Ted Chitham

Friday, 06 September 2013

Military Superannuation Indexation Summary - submitted by Ted Chitham

Friday, 06 September 2013

  • Summary of Parties Policies 2013 Election

DVA Veterans Disability Pension - submitted by Ted Chitham

Thursday, 05 September 2013

Coalition Policy for Veterans - submitted by Ted Chitham

Monday, 02 September 2013

  • Coalitions policy for Veterans

Coalition Policy - Veterans and their Families - submitted by Ted Chitham

Monday, 02 September 2013

  • Coalition policy for Veterans and their Families

Xenophon - Supports Fair Indexation - submitted by Ted Chitham

Tuesday, 13 August 2013

  • Sen. Xenophon statement supports mil fair indexation

ADSO Media Release - Minister "snows" Parliament ... Again - submitted by David Jamison

Wednesday, 19 June 2013

  • ADSO media statement in responses to Snowdons Question Time answer

The Plight of DVA Disability Pensioners - The Restoration of Parity and the Misnomer of Cost - submitted by Peter Thornton

Wednesday, 12 June 2013

  • Research paper reveals the misnomer of costs for parity of DVA disability pensions

Defence White Paper 2013 - submitted by Ted Chitham

Friday, 24 May 2013

  • Australias Defence White paper 2013

Veterans’ Disability Pensions – The Issue in a Nutshell - submitted by Ted Chitham

Tuesday, 23 April 2013

  • Report from the ADSO

ADSO Media Statement - GOVERNMENT TO COME CLEAN ON DEFENCE SUPERANNUATION - submitted by Ted Chitham

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • ADSO media statement

Military Superannuation Indexation - The Issue in a Nutshell - submitted by Ted Chitham

Sunday, 14 April 2013

  • The superannuation system in a nutshell

GOVERNMENT TO COME CLEAN ON DEFENCE SUPERANNUATION - submitted by Ted Chitham

Saturday, 13 April 2013

  • ADSO media statement
[12  >>  

Support and Legals