Newspapers Archive

Newspapers Files

Broken promises - submitted by Ted Chitham

Tuesday, 30 April 2013

  • Letter to Editor Les Bienkiewicz

Rooty Hill ADSO Rally Team - submitted by Ted Chitham

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • ADSO Rooty Hill Rally Team 5 Apr 2013

Veterans Battle for a Fair Go on Superanuation - submitted by John Wilson

Wednesday, 17 April 2013

  • Adelaide Hills Courier Newspaper

The Rooty Hill Mob - submitted by Ted Chitham

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

  • ADSO rally team at PMs visit to Sydneys western suburbs

Gary Denies Voice to Military Issues - submitted by Bert Denovan

Wednesday, 13 March 2013

  • Sound Telegraph Article

Comment in the Age on PM Choosing Sporting Stars - submitted by John Wilson

Friday, 25 January 2013

  • I submitted the comment below to the ‘Age’ in response to an article on the Nova Peris for NT Senate candidate issue.

Entitlements Held Back - Rockingham WA Telegraph - submitted by Bert Denovan

Wednesday, 23 January 2013

  • Responses to Gary Grays comments about ADF Superannuation

Veterans Battle Continually - Sound Telegraph - submitted by Nicho

Tuesday, 08 January 2013

  • Please see attached ............my letter to the Editor made Letter of the Week...............another successful Labor bash (Gary Gray - BRAND)

Many Injustices Letters to Editior - Courier WA - submitted by Richard Usher

Thursday, 20 December 2012

  • Thanks so much to the four letter writers. Well done and please keep the pressure up on Gary Gray who is NOT “WORKING FOR YOU”

Letter from Glen Wall to Herald Sun - submitted by Glen Wall

Friday, 07 December 2012

  • Pensions Unfair for Old Soldiers from Dungog Shire Council

National Times Article on Malcolm Turnbull - submitted by National Times

Wednesday, 05 September 2012

John Paget Letter to SMH Lest We Forget - submitted by John Paget

Monday, 03 September 2012

An Insult to their Service - submitted by Ray Gibson

Thursday, 02 August 2012

  • Northern Services Courier Article

Australian Article Diggers Dudded - submitted by Australian Newspaper

Wednesday, 30 May 2012

Bert Hoebee SMH Time to Fix the Fiasco - submitted by Bert Hoebee

Saturday, 19 May 2012

<<  1 [23 4  >>  

Support and Legals