Newspapers Archive

Newspapers Files

Barry Noonan Australian Article Dont Abandon Veterans - submitted by Barry Noonan

Friday, 18 May 2012

W Reading Northern Chronicle Comment Regarding a Fair Go - submitted by W Reading

Friday, 18 May 2012

Bob Carr to push for UK pension indexation - submitted by Ted Chitham

Wednesday, 16 May 2012

  • FOLLOWING in the footsteps of his predecessors, Foreign Minister Bob Carr will lobby the British government for the indexation of pensions for UK residents living in Australia.

Bert Hoebee Daily Advertiser Veterans Deserve a Fair Go - submitted by Bert Hoebee

Friday, 11 May 2012

Daily Advertiser Article Treatment of ADF Indefensible - submitted by Daily Advertiser

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Service Pensions Spell New Nail in Govt Coffin - submitted by GA Fryer

Friday, 04 May 2012

  • Queensland Times Article

A Different War to Fight - submitted by John Dobson

Saturday, 21 April 2012

  • Military Pension a Rip-off

Ian Williams Queensland Times Vets Into Battle - submitted by Ian Williams

Monday, 09 April 2012

GA Fryer Queensland Times Service Pensions - submitted by GA Fryer

Wednesday, 04 April 2012

Ipswich Advertiser Opinions - submitted by Multiple

Wednesday, 19 October 2011

Defence Business Old Soldiers never die - submitted by Defence Business

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Veteran Pension Call - Tweed Sun - submitted by Ellisha Puglia

Thursday, 15 September 2011

  • General News Story

General Battling Injustice - submitted by Super Admin

Monday, 12 September 2011

  • Former Chief of the Army Lieutenant-General Peter Leahy condemns the indexation of military pensions as unfair

Denying Aussie Veterans a Fair Go - submitted by Daily Telegraph

Wednesday, 31 August 2011

  • Daily Telegraph Newspaper Story

Diggers in New Battle - submitted by Yvonne Gardiner

Saturday, 23 July 2011

  • Veterans step up the fight for a better, fairer pension deal
<<  1 2 [34  >>  

Support and Legals